Jump to content

Meet the team

Senior Management
Nigel Harrison
Chief Executive Officer
Helen Marney
Director of Development
James Brown
Director of Local Support and Partnerships
Sam Keighley
Strategic Director
Local support
Andrew Lane
Development Officer (Kirklees/Calderdale)
Chris Ng
Development Officer (Doncaster/Rotherham)
Gayle Elvidge
Development Manager (Wakefield)
Gillian Brown
Development Manager (Bradford)
Glenn Holdsworth
Development Manager (Barnsley)
Jude Handley
Development Manager (Doncaster/Rotherham)
Julie Smith
Development Manager (Kirklees/Calderdale)
Kendle Hardisty
Development Officer (Barnsley/Sheffield)
Laura Allen
Development Manager (Barnsley)
Lauren Havercroft
Development Officer (Leeds/Sheffield)
Louise Forrest
Development Manager (Leeds)
Lisa Moseley
Development Officer (Bradford/Wakefield)
Rachael Weston
Development Manager (Sheffield)
Charlotte Ellis
Development Officer (PE and School Sport)
Dan Wilson
Development Manager (PE and School Sport)
Debra Cummins
Development Manager (Children and Young People)
Emma Binnersley
Events and Programmes Manager
Kathryn Mudge
Development Manager (Target Communities)
Michelle Hayden
Development Manager (Workforce)
Becca Gallagher
Development Manager (Communities and Core Markets)
Business support
Andy Morgan
Media Manager
Antoinette Duffin
Finance and Admin Officer
Emma Gooch
Data and Insight Manager
Gemma Armitage
Finance Manager
Julian Pratt
Communication Manager
Susan Hibbert
HR and Organisational Development Manager
Tina Campbell
Finance and Admin Officer
Project support team
Petra Gordon
Better in Kirklees Wellbeing Coordinator
Safiya Saeed
Active Burngreave Project Officer
Shania Boom
Daily Mile Co-ordinator
Paul Cummins
Community Development Manager

Want to add an activity, promote a job, course or volunteer opportunity?

Sign and promote your opportunity on our national finder.

Get Started