Jump to content
More
Close

School Games Organisers

For information on how to get involved in School Games in your district, contact the relevant School Games organiser from the list below:

West Yorkshire

Bradford

Rachel Hargreaves rachel.hargreaves@tong.staracademies.org

Billy Summers B.Summers@hansonacademy.org.uk 

Georgia Simpso Email TBC

George Wysocki g.wysocki@focus-trust.co.uk

Calderdale

Colin Crowther ccrowther@bbs.calderdale.sch.uk

Callum McNulty cmcnulty@halifax.trinitymat.org

Kirklees

Mick Troop m-troop@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Seth Foster seth.penninessp@gmail.com

Linda Stacey ljstacey@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk

Sam Spencer sam@legacysport.co.uk

Leeds

Chrisi Bennett bennettc01@carrmanor.org.uk

Annie Pallister Email TBC

Charlie Pyatt cpyatt@holyfamilyleeds.co.uk

Shaun Mulhern Shaun.Mulhern@bostonspa.leeds.sch.uk

Paul Anderson paul.anderson@st-philips.org

Wakefield

Angela Daniel a.daniel@grange.outwood.com

Lindsay Anfield the5townsssp@hotmail.co.uk

South Yorkshire

Barnsley

Angie Buckley aBuckley@horizoncc.co.uk

Doncaster

Craig Dallas craig.dallas@astreawoodfields.org

Hannah Lane hannah@activefusion.org.uk

Rotherham

David Walker dwalker@wickersleypt.org

Sheffield

Adam Fuller AFuller@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk

Kim Horton kimhorton.links@gmail.com

Andy Staley astaley@chorustrust.org

Want to add an activity, promote a job, course or volunteer opportunity?

Sign and promote your opportunity on our national finder.

Get Started