Jump to content
More
Close

School Games Organisers

For information on how to get involved in School Games in your district, contact the relevant School Games organiser from the list below:

South Yorkshire

Barnsley

Ian Cartwright
ian@teamactiv.org or 07791 781816

Clare Kaye
clare@teamactiv.org or 07495 782565

Doncaster

Hannah Lane
hannah@activefusion.org.uk

Craig Dallas
c.dallas@balbycarr.org or 07796 464464

Rotherham

Lucy Davenport
ldavenport@rawmarsh.org

Stevie Speakman
sspeakman@wickersley.net or 07713 344412

Sheffield

Adam Fuller
AFuller@forgevalley.sheffield.sch.uk or 07525 824117

Andrew Staley
andy.staley@outlook.com or 0114 247 9099

Rachel Mowat
rachelmowat.links@gmail.com

Nathan Barthrop
forgesdo@hotmail.com or 07983 430970

West Yorkshire

Bradford

Rachel Hargreaves
Rachel.hargreaves@tong.staracademies.org

Billy Summers

B.Summers@hansonacademy.org.uk

Steve Painter
sjp@beckfootthornton.org or 0789007885

Andrew Sharples
andrew@oakbank.org.uk

Calderdale

Colin Crowther
ccrowther@bbs.calderdale.sch.uk

Rob Whiteley
r.whiteley@trinityacademyhalifax.org

Kirklees

Seth Foster
seth.penninessp@gmail.com

Mick Troop
m-troop@stjohnfisher.org.uk

Linda Stacey
ljstacey@newsomehigh.kirklees.sch.uk

Shaun Fox
shaun@legacysport.co.uk

Sam Spencer
sam@legacysport.co.uk

Leeds

Natalie Mallinson
n.mallinson@stmarysmenston.org

Charlie Pyatt
c.pyatt@priesthorpe.org

Shaun Mulhern
MulhernS@bostonspa.leeds.sch.uk

Chrissi Bennett
bennettc01@carrmanor.org.uk

Helen Holdsworth
hholdsworth@rodillianacademy.co.uk

Wakefield

Angela Daniel
A.Daniel@grange.outwood.com

Lindsay Anfield
the5townssp@hotmail.co.uk

Want to add an activity, promote a job, course or volunteer opportunity?

Sign and promote your opportunity on our national finder.

Get Started